How to complete Borderlands 2 missions in right order?

Gerelt Od
  • How to complete Borderlands 2 missions in right order? Gerelt Od

    I already completed Borderlands 2 on normal mode many month's ago. But without any DLC. Now I have all released 4 DLC and my version is 1.7.0. I want start play again from level 1. But I'm completely confusing how to play. Can you tell me like below:

    1. Complete all main & optimal missions in normal mode.
    2. Teleport to "name here" for "name here" DLC, and complete it.
    3. Teleport to "name here" for "name here" DLC, and complete it.
    4. Teleport to "name here" for "name here" DLC, and complete it.
    5. Teleport to "name here" for "name here" DLC, and complete it.
    6. Change difficult mode to "mode here".
    7. Repeat again.

    I don't know which DLC requires what level. I don't know how to reach those DLC zones. I don't know which DLC should I play first and which one later.

    edit: wtf is that playthrough 1, playthrough 2, playthrough 2.5 things?

Related questions and answers
  • Possible Duplicate: How do subsequent playthroughs work? I finished Playthrough 1 at Level 37. Then I (accidentally) went into Playthrough 2 (True Vault Hunter Mode) and barely progressed beyond a few minutes of wandering around. I believe Palythrough 2 would then scale to the same Level 37. Then I went back to Playthrough 1 and killed the Warrior a number of times for loot and then went to the Pirate DLC. Say after I finished all these, I am at Level 41 and then I go into Playthrough 2 (again) for all the missions proper. Will Playthrough 2 re-scale to my Level 41

  • Possible Duplicate: What factors determine enemy levels or: How do enemy levels scale to the player character’s? I'm currently working my way through Borderlands 2, first play-through, level 25 (I know, I don't get a lot of time to play games in general, let alone a game where I need to complete an area to avoid going through it again) When I first fought 'Boom Bewm' (the twin midgets...: In Borderlands 1, I could revisit say Jakob's Cove after completing it and the enemies (and bosses) had re-scaled to my new level. Note 2: I'm not talking about scaling when you start a second play

  • without being eaten by zombies. I noticed a similar thing in Playthrough 1 too: some missions and the enemies I encounter in those missions are of a higher level that what my current level is, making those missions a bit challenging until I level up. So, for each of the playthrough modes, what factors determine enemy levels? Specifically, I would like to know: I've played Borderlands 2 before...I finished Playthrough 1 at around Level 36. I noticed that the enemies I find are now very easy to kill, meaning they didn't level up (or hit a level cap). I decided to started Playthrough 2

  • Possible Duplicate: How do I establish peace between the Geth and the Quarians? Although its technically spoiling the game I really want to stop the Geth/Quarian war. I've read up on several questions posted here already which have listed many things you do but none of them have said wether you can still attain peace if you have missed one or two things. From what I've read, to get... about retrieving pods or looking for tech That's a tall order to get perfectly right on a single playthrough, so was wondering if ALL had to be done in order to get the peace option or if some can

  • I am after the Did at all achievement which states complete all side missions. I have completed all the side missions apart from killing terramorphous. I am level 34 and not strong enough to take on terramorphous. I obviously don't want to do all the side missions again, do they stack between play throughs? So in the vault hunter mode play through all I have to do is kill terramorphous for the Did it all achievement, since I did all the other side missions in my normal play through.

  • reporting dialogs, the wizard shows this error message: I've read a bunch of similar questions online for the same error code I get when I install, and all of the solutions don't seem to have an effect...I've been itching to play some flight simulator X recently, so I pulled out my DVD copy and threw that sucker in. However, I purchased that game back in the XP/Vista days, now I'm on Windows 8.1... offset: 0x03f45cc0 Faulting process id: 0x1798 Faulting application start time: 0x01cf3b1d160f935c Faulting application path: C:\PROGRA~2\COMMON~1\INSTAL~1\Driver\11\INTEL3~1\IDriver.exe Faulting module

  • 46 and it was still playthrough 1. I then asked another one of my friends to join me (I hosted the game) with a high-level character, 69, to tank Crawmerax. That went quite well, I gained 2 levels and then we stopped the game. Now my problem is, whenever I try to play solo continuing my playthrough 1, all the enemies are scaled to this 2nd friend's level I think; basically, any enemy I see is at level 62. Is there any way I could revert this back to what it should be? I tried inviting a friend with a lower level to see if it helps but it didn't :( Edit: playthrough 2 seems to be fine

  • I've searched all over the Mass Effect Wiki and can't find a page that has all the information I'm looking for. I was hoping to find something similar to the Playthrough 2 page on Borderlands Wiki but it seems no such page exists, or no such page is easily findable via the logical search terms I'm using. I have several questions about how the replay system works in each of the Mass Effect games... significant decisions in each playthrough, can I choose which playthrough I want to import to the next game? If so, can I import multiple instances (from different playthroughs of previous games

  • and side missions. I can also do all the DLCs, since I have the season pass. All missions, including DLC missions will reset in the next playthrough. 2) When I have done all of that I can now activate the second playthrough called TVHM. In this mode all the missions will reset. So the main mission resets, the side missions, AND the DLC? In this mode I must only do the main storyline again, and leave all the other missions open. 3) When I beat the storyline the second time I can now do all the side missions again, and do all the DLC's again. Now every mission I do will scale to my level

Data information